Established in 2000, MESNAC is an international group company originating from Qingdao University of Science and Technology. MESNAC is committed to R&D and innovation of information equipment, industrial software application and new rubber material research. It aims to promote the development of industrial intelligence and provide integrated informationalized software/equipment & management/control solutions for rubber companies. Apart from rubber machinery, it also operates in the field of automation logistics, Internet of Things, chemical industrial equipment, new rubber material. In 2006, MESNAC was public listed in Shenzhen stock exchange, and becomes the first listed privately-run company in Qingdao. In 2014, the sales revenue of MESNAC ranked the 1st in the global rubber machinery industry. 

 

MESNAC supports the establishment of National Engineering Research Center for Rubber and Tire and National Engineering Laboratory for Advanced Tire Equipment and Key Materials and aims to build the best R&D platform in the field. Based on the platform of National Engineering Research Center for Rubber and Tire, MESNAC is committed to build the ecological chain in the rubber and tire industry. In 2009, MESNAC established European Research & Technical Center, which is the first overseas R&D center in the Chinese rubber machinery industry. In 2013, MESNAC established Qingdao R&D Institute, and opened American Research & Technical Center in Akron. An international R&D network has been established. 

 

Aiming for the progress in the entire supply chain, in 2008, MESNAC acquired Yanshan Pressure Vessel Factory and entered chemical equipment industry; in 2009, MESNAC acquired Dalian Tiansheng General Machinery Co., Ltd. and entered synthetic rubber industry; in 2010, MESNAC acquired Qingdao Kingerobot automation equipment Co., Ltd. and entered industrial robot industry; in 2011, MESNAC established Qingdao Sinoesco Technology Co., Ltd. and entered energy-saving industry; in 2014, MESNAC continued to expand the industrial chain, acquired Fushun YIKESI, signed the agreement of intent to buy high-performance new rubber material technology from EVE Research Institute and entered high-performance new rubber material industry, which provides support for the downstream customers to develop new rubber material business and further expands MESNAC’s future business scope; in 2015, MESNAC become the first company to promote smart factory in the rubber machinery industry, published KENGIC brand in the logistics industry and provided further support to the intelligent development of logistics industry.

 

MESNAC is recognized as National Major High-tech Enterprise, National Innovation Enterprise and National Resource-saving and Environmental-friendly Enterprise. It is recognized as key software enterprise within national planning framework for 10 consecutive years and owns national recognized enterprise technology center, post-doctoral research center and academician research station. Until now, MESNAC owns over 700 patents and over 120 software copyrights, and over 300 of patents are patents for invention. The company achieves 1 National Scientific and Technology Progress Award, 23 Provincial Scientific Technology Awards. Also, it drafts 51 pieces of national and industrial standards and chairs over 50 national R&D projects.

 

MESNAC establishes strict quality management mechanism. Professional quality inspection staff conducts all-process quality management and applies advanced information management methods from the raw material entry, to the start of design, to the procedures of manufacture, assembling, inspection, etc., with a view to ensuring product quality. MESNAC owns manufacture factories covering an area of nearly 1000 mu and boasts over 200 CNC machines, the machining precision of which could reach μ level (5 microns). Meanwhile, MESNAC establishes a professional processing and assembling team, pooling experts from U.S., Germany, Slovakia and other countries. Currently, MESNAC is approved with a series of certifications, including ISO 9001 : 2008 quality management system, ISO 14001 : 2004 environmental-management system, OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health safety management system, 94/9/EC equipment explosive atmospheres certification, CMM3, CMMI4 software enterprise international certification. MESNAC core products are recognized with CE certificates.

 

Following the principle of “Global Technology for Local Solutions” and based on the strategy of globalization, MESNAC has established a global R&D, manufacture and service network. MESNAC aims to further integrate advanced resources in the globe and provide the most professional and localized service to over 300 customers in more than 60 countries and regions in the world.

 

All contents © copyright MESNAC. All rights reserved. | No.43 Zhengzhou Road, Qingdao, China P.C: 266042 TEL +86-532-68862626 Fax +86-532-68862828

软控股份有限公司成立于2000年,是依托青岛科技大学发展起来的集团化跨国企业。公司致力于信息化装备、行业应用软件、橡胶新材料的研发与创新,推动工业智能化发展,为橡胶企业提供软硬结合、管控一体的信息化整体解决方案,并广泛涉足自动化物流、物联网、化工装备、橡胶新材料等领域。2006年,软控在深圳证券交易所成功上市,是青岛市第一家在国内上市的民营企业,2014年,软控销售收入在橡机行业排名世界第一位。 

  软控先后承建国家橡胶与轮胎工程技术研究中心、轮胎先进装备与关键材料国家工程实验室,搭建了行业最优的技术研发平台,并以国家橡胶与轮胎工程技术研究中心为依托,致力打造橡胶轮胎生态链。2009年,软控在斯洛伐克设立欧洲研发中心,这是中国橡胶轮胎装备业在海外设立的首个研发中心; 2013年,软控在中国青岛成立研究院,同年在世界橡胶城——美国阿克隆建立北美研发中心,搭建起了完善的国际研发体系。 

  着眼于全产业链的发展布局,2008年,软控收购雁山压力容器厂,进入化工装备行业;2009年,软控收购大连天晟通用机械设备有限公司,进入合成橡胶装备领域;2010年,软控收购青岛科捷自动化设备有限公司,进入工业机器人行业;2011年,公司整合资源成立青岛华控能源科技有限公司,全面进入节能服务领域;2014年,软控继续在产业链上进行扩展,收购抚顺伊科思,签订购买怡维怡研究院的“高性能橡胶新材料”工艺技术的意向协议,开始进入高性能橡胶新材料领域,为下游客户拓展橡胶新材料的业务做好了技术储备,开拓了公司未来新的业务发展空间,2015年公司在橡胶轮胎行业首推智慧工厂,并在物流行业发布KENGIC品牌,助推物流行业的智能化发展。

  软控是国家重点高新技术企业、国家创新型企业、资源节约型环境友好型企业,并连续十年被评为国家规划布局内重点软件企业,拥有国家认定企业技术中心、博士后科研工作站和院士工作站。截止目前,公司拥有专利近1000项,其中发明专利300余项,海外专利70余项;软件著作权120余项,获得国家科技进步奖1项,省部级科技奖励25项。起草国际标准4项,国家及行业标准52项,承担国家级科技项目近60项。

  软控拥有严格的质量管理体系,从设计的源头开始,运用先进的信息化管理手段,对设计、加工、装配、检验等各个环节进行严格把控,由专业质量检验人员从原材料进厂一直到客户端安装调试进行全程质量管理,严格保障产品质量。公司拥有近千亩的加工装配基地,拥有数控加工中心等200多台大型数控精密加工设备,加工精度可达μ级(5微米),同时软控引进美国、德国、斯洛伐克等国的制造专家,打造专业的加工装配队伍。软控已通过多项认证,包括:ISO 9001 : 2008 质量管理体系、ISO 14001 : 2004 环保管理体系OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系、防爆认证 94/9/EC,软件企业国际认证CMMI4,欧洲CE认证等。

  软控围绕着“国际化”战略,以“世界技术,服务全球”为宗旨,以“联合研发、协同制造、全球服务”为发展思路,搭建了全球化的研发、制造、服务网络,利用覆盖全球的服务网络,整合世界先进资源,为六十余个国家和地区的300多家客户提供专业化、本地化的服务。
 

©copy; 版权所有 软控股份有限公司  |  中国青岛市郑州路43号  邮编 266042   电话 +86-532-68862626  传真 +86-532-68862828   |   鲁ICP备06026863